Wyn Logo PNG color CLEANED.png

About the Wyn-Win Team

Dr. Carole Adams, Sr. Consultant

Mariah Cater, Project Manager - Stakeholder Engagement               

catermariah@gmail.com

Cynthia-Val Chapman, Consultant - Strategic Communications

Ken Chitester, Sr. Director - Client Services & Operations                  

ken@wyn-win.com

Raschanda Hall, Social Media Consultant - Strategic Communications         

raschanda@wyn-win.com

Deborah Hamilton, Finance Assistant - Finance & Administration

deb@wyn-win.com

Beverly Lumpkin, Office Manager - Finance & Administration

beverly@wyn-win.com

Mike McGrath, Sr. Director - Client Services & Operations

mike@wyn-win.com

Kim Schultz, Sr. Consultant - Strategic Communications

kim@wyn-win.com

Thelma Walker, Media Relations Consultant - Strategic Communications

thelma@wyn-win.com

Schedule a Strategic Session